Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 

Term Dates 2020-21:

 

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2        

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3        

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4        

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5        

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6        

Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021         

 

Bank Holidays                                             

School will be closed for public holidays which are included within the main holidays. However, the following date is additional to the previous dates;

May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021– BANK HOLIDAY – School Closed

 

INSET Days                                                                                                                                           

Inset Days are days when the school will be closed to pupils for staff training.

For 2020-2021 they are as follows;

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Top